so

Is anyone interested in a meetup this year?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to so

  1. Lauri says:

    I would love to attend a meet-up! I sluffed the last two. 😦

    After Ashlee’s April wedding I will be free as a boid! 😀

  2. capnstephel says:

    I would be. The problem is, I would only be able to go if it was here in Colorado. I’m going to be using up all my vacation time in March (I don’t get much time off, unfortunately)

  3. crankypants says:

    so strange–I was cleaning off a few things on my coffee table and came across the post it notes from Chicago that were brought back for me and I was thinking about peepups!
    As for me…I could be interested but not as far as the decision making. Meaning, I’d make a decision after it was all decided. I am trying to focus on my house in the early part of the year (and what progress I’ve made, I picked up about 10 things off the coffee table, haha) and get some stuff done in the yard/basement, and with my last travel experience, I am a bit leery of travel right now anyway. But I am also contemplating a road trip later in the spring so if the peep-up ends up being on my route, then I’d attend. But bottom line…plan w/o me.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Only if it’s in the Bay Area — no moolah for travel. But hey it’s an awesome place.

  5. snoringKatZ says:

    Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

    Repeat.

  6. Laurie says:

    I’m interested – the where and when always matters, but if it’s after May, I’m probably good.

  7. Jaypo says:

    I’m glad to knnow I’ve missed only 1 instead of 2. Don’t want that to be a habit.

    I’ve promised SisPo and her BF that i’d make it out to CO this summer for a visit. Resources,resources… I’m happy to know it may be kn the planning.

  8. xeyli says:

    I only know like… one or two of you, really. and I can’t afford to travel, so unless you all want to come to this boring ol’ rock in the middle of the ocean, Hawai’i, then I will simply look at your posts of the meetup and all the pictures.

  9. Kzinti says:

    I’m up for something. Or to something. Or something like that. Dude, I need time off. badly…

  10. I’d like to try to make it this year. Would be so much fun.

  11. aubrey says:

    I’d like to make it, but I literally (you’ll have to take my word for it) have to prostitute myself to get a single day off.

    • Kzinti says:

      At least you’d have some good stories to tell at the meet up. Uh, no. Never mind. Probably not worth it anyways. Watching people get drunk and karaoke…

  12. AmyH says:

    Keep me posted! I’d love to make it happen if it were to happen! I don’t have any more biggish/fun trips planed after March.

Leave a Reply

