come on baby, write my page

I`m guessing I should get something written for my “About“ page since this blog is all public and stuff. So, as a bit of an experiment, I`m asking folks to volunteer a sentence for my page. It`ll be a little mad-libbish, I guess, so maybe don`t read the other comments befeore coming up with your own sentence. Ah, whatever. I`m just looking to come up with something fun and interesting for my page. Go to town, folks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to come on baby, write my page

  1. Lauri says:

    arbed has the mad organizational skillz to herd cats in two Vox peepups! Two very successful Vox Peepups!

  2. lauowolf says:

    Arbad?
    Two words: Chocolate. Brain.

  3. xeyli says:

    Pretty eyeball, pink brain.

  4. Jaypo says:

    She’s like a close encounter with Jupiter.

  5. Lauri says:

    How about Edgar-mom!

    And awesome Sun-moon tattoo!

  6. lurkertype says:

    Be nice or she will f up your health insurance.

  7. drude says:

    Arbed’s blog, where the chickens are savage, the brains are chocolate and teh cat is above average.

  8. I wants to taste your brain, but I am Not Allowed to eat chocolate. Um, does that make me sound like Hannibal Lecter? Sorry.

  9. capnstephel says:

    Cheese and scooters do not mix. Why? Well, that’s for you to find out.

    (you need something totally random, right?)

    • haha – exactly! I was kind of tired when I wrote the post so didn`t explain very well, although there is definitely stuff here I can use!

      • capnstephel says:

        Oh good! šŸ™‚ It’d be a shame if there was no material that came out of this.

        I have another two:
        Occupation: cat slave
        Taking over the world one chocolate bar at a time

        At the very end of your About page, you could say, “They’re taking the hobbits to Isengard!”

  10. Making the mountains come to Mohammed one gathering at a time. When she has a brain freeze it is more like a chocolate shake.

  11. Fun stuff – keep it up, guys!

  12. Dave says:

    maples leaves are for lovers.

  13. Kzinti says:

    To be, or not to be. What was the question? In a world of cat lovers and chocolate fanciers, or maybe it was cat fanciers and chocolate lovers, if there were one ring to rule them all, that ring would be arbed. So get your damned peanut butter off my chocolate before I go all homicidal on your ass.

  14. aubrey says:

    “Thank you for stopping by. All deliveries of bacon and chocolate can be left at the door. “

  15. Redscylla says:

    Click the “Back” button now. It’s your only hope of escape before the Giant Chocolate Brain comes to devour your soul.

Leave a Reply

