this just about sums up my view of hoity toity food

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to this just about sums up my view of hoity toity food

  1. xeyli says:

    You’ve posted more in the last week than you have in the past three months!

  2. Jaypo says:

    I can’t add you to see my pages…??!? Is “you may….arbed” your new username?

  3. Lauri says:

    Ha!!!
    Shark Snot!!! I will be using that term!

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    That actually seems like a safe-for-work epithet – AWWW SHARK SNOT!!!

    I’ll add it to SUMMERING BISHOPS!!!

    I’m also fighting the urge to scream, “Pinky!!! PINKY!!!” I do that to Mr. sKz all the time when he gets in one of his Bearnaise moods. 😉

  5. Hahahaha! I would still eat it!

  6. capnstephel says:

    Yeah Sherman’s Lagoon! Great strip

Leave a Reply

